Mutual Fund Industry & ETF Awards 2020

May 29, 2020

Dom Pugliese and David Leahy were both nominated for Independent Counsel of the Year by the 2020 Mutual Fund Industry & ETF Awards. It is the third such nomination for each of them. 

The 2020 winners of the Mutual Fund Industry Awards will be announced at a virtual ceremony on July 23. The full list of categories and finalists can be viewed here

Jump to Page